Staff and Board

Staff

Administration

Emily Morris Litonjua, Executive Director – elitonjua@esacboston.org

Kimberly Gibson, Associate Business Manager – kgibson@esacboston.org

Sustainable Home Ownership Center

Steve Bennett, Foreclosure Prevention Counselor – sbennett@esacboston.org

Linda Morfin, Senior Program & Operations Manager – lmorfin@esacboston.org

Elise Vernely, Program Operations Assistant – evernely@esacboston.org

GED Plus

Lakia Cherry, Director – lcherry.gedplus@gmail.com

Kathiel Matos, Office Manager – kmatos.gedplus@gmail.com

Idalin Andrades, Academic Advisor – iandrades.gedplus@gmail.com

Maryalice Guilford, Transitions Advisor – mguilford.gedplus@gmail.com

Nicole Harrison, Teacher – nharrison.gedplus@gmail.com

Errol Folkes, Teacher – efolkes.gedplus@gmail.com

Board

President

Paul Shoemaker

Treasurer

Karen L. Hibbert

Secretary

Jay Goober

Members

Kenneth S. Beckles

Delva Bent

Kevin Costello, Esq.

Alan B. Sharaf, Esq.

Robert Pulster

Board meetings are usually held at ESAC’s offices at 434 Jamaicaway, Jamaica Plain, MA 02130 beginning at 6pm.