Staff and Board

Staff

Administration

Emily Morris Litonjua, Executive Director – elitonjua@esacboston.org

Kimberly Gibson, Associate Business Manager – kgibson@esacboston.org

Sustainable Home Ownership Center

Steve Bennett, Foreclosure Prevention Counselor – sbennett@esacboston.org

Linda Morfin, Senior Program & Operations Manager – lmorfin@esacboston.org

Jose Maizonett, Senior Home Repair Spcialist

Patrice Gattozzi, Program Operations Assistant - pgattozzi@esacboston.org

Elise Vernely, Benefits Enrollment Specialist– evernely@esacboston.org

GED Plus

Lakia Cherry, Director – Lcherry@esacboston.org

Idalin Andrades, Academic Advisor – iandrades@esacboston.org

Maryalice Guilford, Transitions Advisor – mguilford@esacboston.org

Errol Folkes, Teacher – efolkes@esacboston.org

Lanetta Brunson, Teacher - lbrunson@esacboston.org

Nicole Harrison, Teacher – nharrison@esacboston.org

 

Board

Members

Kenneth S. Beckles Delva Bent Kevin Costello, Esq. Jermaine L. Hamilton Stephen Jussaume Roxanne Longoria Cameron Mendez-Moreau Robert Pulster Alan B. Sharaf, Esq.

President

Paul Shoemaker

Treasurer

Karen L. Hibbert

Secretary

Jay Goober

 

Board meetings are usually held at ESAC’s offices at 434 Jamaicaway, Jamaica Plain, MA 02130 beginning at 6pm.